Zespół

Dyrektor

dr Jacek Friedrich
j.friedrich@muzeumgdynia.pl

Zastępca dyrektora

Agata Abramowicz
a.abramowicz@muzeumgdynia.pl

Kierownik biura dyrekcji

Anna Kondracka
sekretariat@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 662 09 10
Fax. 58 662 09 40
Patrycja Gelinska

Dział promocji

promocja@muzeumgdynia.pl
Kierownik działu
Dorota Lewandowska
d.lewandowska@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 600 048 161
Michał Miegoń
m.miegon@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 795 573 231
Mateusz Kozielecki
m.kozielecki@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 794 605 538
Justyna Gorgoń

Dział głównego inwentaryzatora

inwentaryzator@muzeumgdynia.pl
Kierownik działu
Marzena Markowska
Tel. 58 / 662 09 42

Dział historyczny

historia@muzeumgdynia.pl
Kierownik działu
dr Marcin Szerle
m.szerle@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 44
Barbara Mikołajczuk
b.mikolajczuk@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 43
Dariusz Małszycki
d.malszycki@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 28

Dział sztuki

sztuka@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel:. 58 / 662 09 41
Kierownik działu
dr Anna Śliwa
a.sliwa@muzeumgdynia.pl
Weronika Szerle
w.szerle@muzeumgdynia.pl
Gabriela Zbirohowska-Kościa
sztuka@muzeumgdynia.pl

Ośrodek edukacji

edukacja@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel.: 58 / 662 09 35/36/37
Kierownik ośrodka edukacji
Tomasz Sosnowski
t.sosnowski@muzeumgdynia.pl
Iza Meronk
i.meronk@muzeumgdynia.pl
Joanna Jakubowska
j.jakubowska@muzeumgdynia.pl
dr Anna Jazgarska
a.jazgarska@muzeumgdynia.pl
Dorota Dombrowska

Dział administracyjno-organizacyjny

Kierownik działu
Anna Lipińska
administracja@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 515 434 412
Rafał Frankowski
r.frankowski@muzeumgdynia.pl
58 / 662 09 45
Robert Szymanowski
r.szymanowski@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 31
Tomasz Marcinkowski
t.marcinkowski@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 47

Zamówienia publiczne

zamowienia_pub@muzeumgdynia.pl

Dział projektów

Współpraca międzynarodowa
projekty@muzeumgdynia.pl
Agnieszka Drączkowska
a.draczkowska@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 29

Biblioteka

Anna Spychalska
biblioteka@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 39

Kadry

kadry@muzeumgdynia.pl
Agnieszka Oleksiuk
a.oleksiuk@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 52

Księgowość

Główny księgowy
Ewa Skelnik
finanse@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 52
Teresa Gosz
sklep@muzeumgdynia.pl
Tel. 58 / 662 09 60